Take 1 to 2 capsules daily.
For best results, take early in the day
Does not contain: Wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, dairy, fish, shellfish, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, GMOs, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, or artificial preservatives.
Keep closed in a cool, dry place out of reach
of children. Do not use if tamper seal is damaged.
This product is suitable for vegetarians/vegans.